Mitglieder

Veröffentlicht am von
Hans-Günter Adelhard
DEL HARDO
(Ehrenvorsitzender)
Fasanensteig 8
91522 Ansbach
guenter@adelhard.de
0981/94916
Gerd Arold
Stefan Barwanietz
BALU
(1. Vorsitzender & Administrator)
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 6
97209 Veitshöchheim
Klaus -Dieter Czernitzki
Helmut Dobrowolny
CARTINI
An der Schwedenschanze 11
91315 Höchstadt
http://www.cartini.de
cartini@t-online.de
09193/71 15
0172/8191354
Norbert Edelmann
0931/45265936
0177/7385254
edelmann@zauberseite.info
www.zauberseite.info
Uwe EisenhardtWürzburger Str. 35
97505 Geldersheim
09721/ 473017
0171/ 3222178
u.eisenhardt@t-online.de
Robert EsserBrandweg 5a
91189 Rohr
rocco66@freenet.de
09122/82563
0172 / 8642689
Wilfried Harloff
Werner Heinkelein
KISONI
Weltenburgerstr. 125
90453 Nürnberg
w.w.heinkelein@gmx.de
0911/ 71558058
0157 / 89247702
Peter Helferich
Felix Hoffmann
Helmut Kirnig
HELMUTO
(Kassierer)
Finkenstr. 46
91522 Ansbach
helmut.kirnig@gmx.de
0981/77469
0171/9 74 34 41
Karl-Heinz Krämer
Charly Chester
(Schriftführer)
Am Schenkenfeld 35
97209 Veitshöchheim
zauberkunst@charly-chester.de
0931/9 43 22
0151/24198610
Alexander Lehmannhttp://www.zaubern-ohne-hasen.de
alexander@zaubern-ohne-hasen.de
Carsten Lexa
Karlo Reichel
MOSCHE KARLO
Altheim 76
91463 Dietersheim
http://www.mosche-karlo.de
karlo.reichel@t-online.de
09846/729
0911/71558058
Dieter Ross
Frederik Schenk
Holger Seyerle
HORLIN
Wilhelm-Röntgen Str. 22
97990 Weikersheim
holger_seyerle@yahoo.de
07934/9937864
Roland Straub
Am Hölzlein 43
97076 Würzburg
magic.straub@web.de
0931/ 2 70 58 33
0163 / 9775652
Gerd Welcker